oldman-complaining

About a couple days ago, twitter was busy about hashtag #nocomplaintweek, hohohooo… Seemed twitter users dared to do that. Me??? ummm…I don’t think I can do it, hahaaa…I should’ve tried, make some effort not to complain, that’s something positive thought which can reduce the negative thinking, hahaaa…

But I think it is hard to do, I don’t mean to be pessimist, underestimate or negative thinking,  but practically it’s difficult. It’s easy to just saying “don’t complain!” or “stop complaining!” but accidentally…we do complain, oftentimes. 

Maybe we can manage avoiding complain something big such as complaining life…life that we live, jobs, we can still handle it, trying not to complain that by accepting it, solving it, do more effort, praying, thankful, think positive, etc.

But not to complain such a little things, it’s hard to be managed because unconsciously we speak out that complaint. About hair, food, traffic, dress, make up, talking any other people, those are a little complaint things that we do everyday, everytime.

Life is full of complaint, it is. It’s not that easy not to complain what we do, what we see, what we hear, but just…not to complain your life, of what you have now. You can’t complain your life, you have to deal with that! Just be positive!!

Positive things come from positive thinking. Complaining is hard to avoided, but don’t get it ruined our life, make it some impulse that can reach the best things, a goal for the future.

Don’t take a long time of flying down, get up quickly and fly high!!! Life is beautiful, see it from the positive viewpoint, and…just enjoy it!!!

life is beautiful

Here’s a good descriptions about complaining that i took from another web, check on this link!! stevepavlina.com =>  Complaining is a negative emotional reaction, besides…it’s also the act of dwelling on the negative, which is the positive side of complaining.

About ririey2008

I'm just who i am

14 responses »

  1. I merely preferred to assert I honestly delight in an individual’s way with words-at all. It’s essential to discover a particular person who offers a knowledge of
    sentence structure and punctuation on-line. I will tell some others about Complaining
    My Life My Journey. Regards!

  2. Great information. Lucky me I discovered your website by chance (stumbleupon).

    I have saved it for later!

  3. It’s fantastic that you are getting ideas from this piece of writing as well as from our dialogue made at this place.

  4. whoah this weblog is magnificent i like reading
    your posts. Stay up the good work! You already know, a lot of persons are searching around
    for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  5. Jeffrey says:

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website
    yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. cheers

    • ririey2008 says:

      Hai Jeffrey, thank you so much. Yupz, i hired my self to take care of this blog, meaning….i did it my self😀

  6. Hi, this weekend is good designed for me, for the reason that this time i am reading this enormous educational post here at
    my home.

  7. truly reading I love this direct sentence,
    you make it simple, and believe it was happen to most of the people.
    so, no reason not to like it,
    we know it but some of us can’t explain the heart meaning, like this.
    happy to be with you, fans from ‘outside’ also, hahaaa

    • ririey2008 says:

      Thank you to you too😉 my fans from ‘outside’, hahahaaa…..it’s better fans from inside my heart i think😀

  8. ririey2008 says:

    Thank you so much for everyone who has came and commented to this post, thank you for a good responding from you guys, hope you like it.

  9. Why viewers still use to read news papers when in this technological globe all is existing on net?

  10. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice
    blog like this one today.

    • ririey2008 says:

      actually this is a free theme from WordPress then i give a little bit of modification, thank you so much for coming and reading🙂

  11. Hi there, I found your website via Google even as looking for a related matter, your web site got here up,
    it looks good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply changed into aware of your weblog via Google, and located that it is really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if
    you proceed this in future. Numerous people will be benefited out
    of your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

